A Cross-Over like No Other-Book 3. Part 14 (Final).

[Tails’ view of things]

When I saw the robot it was too late. “Let go! Let me go!” I struggled. Of course he didn’t. He just dragged me into Eggman’s base.

“I have brought Tails.” The robot announced.

“Cuál es el plan? Oh, no me digas … usted no tiene uno.” Q-bot moaned. Eggmn turned to me. I gave him a face.

“Let’s see Sonic stop my Eclipse Cannon with you in my hands.” He laughed.

“Sonic’ll stop you, he always does!” I proclaimed.

“What do I do with him?” The robot asked.

“Hold on to him. Don’t worry, he’ll be here.” Eggman laughed. I tried to pull my arm out of the robots mechanical grasp, no good, it had an iron grip.

‘How will they know I’m gone? What will they do?’

Suddenly, Sonic stepped into the room. “Sonic, I was expecting you, and he was as well.” Eggman said, pointing at me. Sonic made a fist at his side, I could tell he was angry. “So ya here to tell me that Elsa surrendered?”

“No actually, Elsa was wonder if-”

Suddenly the robot behind me collapsed and somebody pulled me up. “Tails, are you alright?” Rouge asked, looking me over.

“Fine.” I whispered. “Just can’t feel my hand.” Knuckles helped us down and the other side of the door.

“See ya, Eggman.” Sonic laughed.

“Sonic!!” Eggman screamed. Sonic came out laughing.

[Sonic’s view of things]

Boy was that fun! “Come on! Let’s go see if Shadow and Winter need help.” Knuckles called. Suddenly there was an explosion from where the Eclipse Cannon was. Eggman rushed out. I got between him and Tails.

“No! This can’t be! No, no, no, no!” He wailed pulling his mustache. I didn’t really care about what Eggman was wailing, I was more concerned about the two missing hedgehogs. We all tried to looked through all the smoke and soot for any signs of them.

“Where are they?” Elsa whispered. We waited for over five minutes, everything was still you could hear a snowflake fall. Suddenly we saw to figures coming out.

“Yes! They made it out!” We all cried jumping into the air. Shadow and Winter smiled.

“Did you get it?” Rouge asked.

“We got it.” The both said, putting on their inhibitor rings.

“Now let’s get home.” Tails sighed.

[Elsa’s view of things]

The come and now there’re going. ‘Sure going to miss them.’

“Ready to go?” Sonic asked Silver.

“Ready as I can be.”

“Thank you.” I said.

“No problem.” Winter replied.

“Well, see ya around Elsa.” Sonic said before they teleported. Suddenly the blizzard stopped.

“Oh ya, now it stops.” Kristoff laughs.

“I’m gonna miss ‘em.” Anna sighed. I nodded.

[Silver’s view of things]

Winter and Shadow had used their versions of ‘Chaos Blast,’ and we got sent to another planet, but not Mobius. “What the?”

“Well at least we are all together.”

“Yeah…but where’s here?” Winter and Tails asked.

[Mario’s view of things]

Two days ago Bowser and two new buddies of his, kidnapped Princess Peach…again. ‘Boy am I getting tired of this.’ Anyway, so Luigi and I were on our way to save her…again-‘No really, it gets really boring! She gets kidnapped, we save her, rinse and repeat…arg!’ When a flash of light flashed a few feet ahead in the forest.

“Wha-what was that, Mario?” My younger brother Luigi shivered.

“Let’s go see.” I answered. I ran over. What I saw shocked me.


