Is History Worth Learning?

The only reason I used to take history course one, cause mom says so, two because I enjoy it, but after a political talk with my father, (which I found to be interesting), I found a new reason to take history. History does repeat itself!

During WWII Germany invade that retreated, want to know what Russia is doing right now, today. Invading Poland then retreating… um…I think I have made my point. I mean very time I talk to my dad about polities I see my history lessons being played like a play, right before my very eyes.

I would love to see the politicians history scores! They have to learn for the mistakes of the congress men, presidents and every other political position of those before them-not just the United States, everyone need to brush up on the history.

One thought on “Is History Worth Learning?

Comments are closed.