A Cross-Over like No Other-Book 3. Part 7.

[Winter’s view of things]

I had counted about six wolfs jumping on my and trying to rip me limb from limb. “Back off!” I yelled at them. The flinched, then pounced. Two wolfs lay limply on the ground. My sword was in my hand. A wolf came and bite me right on my shoulder. I shouted in pain as I threw the wolf off. ‘Ow…that hurts.’

“Winter! Winter!” Silver’s voice echoed. I turned toward the igloo.

‘Wolfs might be marathoners, but I am super speeded!’ I burst out at full speed. ‘I would love to see those wolfs faces!’ I laughed.

“Winter, wolfs…help!” Silver screamed. I started running faster. When I got to the igloo all I saw were wolfs attacking.

“Hey!” The wolfs turned to me, there I could see Silver and his telekinetic shield. The wolfs growled at me. I made my sword. Silver shot a wave at them. They flew into the wall. I got in front of Silver and glared at the two dazed wolfs. They whimpered and trotted off, stomachs empty still. “You ok?” I asked.

He nodded. “Winter you’re bleeding!” He said pointed at my right shoulder. I looked at it.

“I’ll be fine, I’ve survived worse.” I answered.

 

[Eggman’s view of things]

“It’s time…” I laughed.

“Time for what, bed?” Q-bot asked.

“No you metallic moron! It’s time to get my plan moving!” I yelled.

“Where is it going?”

“What-my plan isn’t going anywhere! That means it’s time to start it!” I continued. I jumped into the Egg-O-Matic.

“But…sir, the blizzard.” Orbot reminded.

I stopped. “Right…well, I guess you’ll have to deliver the message to that pathetic village for me.” Haha, you should have seen Orbot’s face, I almost felt bad…almost. “Well don’t just float there…get a move on!” I ordered.

“Que Que? Usted va a enviar a mi amigo en esta tormenta de nieve?! Estás loco?!” Q-bot exclaimed in Spanish.

“What did he say?” I asked.

“He said, ‘What? You are going to send my friend in this snow storm? Are you crazy?” Orbot translated.

“First thing after I conquered this planet is building him a new voice chip.” I mumbled. I turned Orbot. “Get moving!” I yelled. He floated off.

“Usted es un hombre malo.” Q-bot scolded.

‘I’ve got to get a Spanish dictionary.’ I thought.

[Tails’ view of things]

Things had gotten really quiet. “Is the storm over?” I asked.

“No, it’s just the eye passing by.” Elsa replied.

“It stopped snowing…” Knuckles informed.

“How long will it be like this?” Rogue asked.

“Four or five hours.” Anna answered.

“That sounds like plenty of time to find the others and stop Eggman.” Sonic smiled.

“Yeah, but were are going to have to walk.” Kristoff commented, looking at Shadow. Shadow cleared his throat and sat straighter.

[Silver’s view of things]

Those wolfs sure gave a start. “It stop.”

“What?” Winter asked.

“The snowing.”

“Hmm. We must be in the eye.” She said.

“How long do you think it will last?”

“I can’t say for sure, it could be five minutes or three days…it depends on many things.” She replied.

I moved my leg slowly, and groaned from the pain. She sighed, looking at me. “I-I’ll be ok, I’ve survived worse.” I said.

“Really, like what?” She laughed.

“Um…I lasted one whole hour fighting that hedgehog, before you guys got there, remember?” I replied. She nodded.

“Well, I guess you’re right…ya sure did.”

2 thoughts on “A Cross-Over like No Other-Book 3. Part 7.

Comments are closed.