A Grand Adventure. Part 6.

[Dr. Eggman’s view of things]

Shadow just wouldn’t give up! He was jumping from wall to wall like a ping-pong ball! Arg!! “Hold still!” I yelled in aggravation.

“Come on Doctor, you can do better than that!” He laughed. Suddenly the Crystals began to glow. Lyric didn’t look pleased. My Mech had a mind of its own! I had to eject, Shadow had dropped the crystal and taken a step back. Suddenly the barrier that hid our hideout…failed.

“Lyric!” A female hedgehog I had never seen declared.

“Eggman!” Sonic and the other said.

“We’ll be taking these.” She said, grabbing the two Chaos Crystals. Shadow ran over to his friends.

‘We’re trapped! What now, my Mech has no power…we are so dead!’ I panicked.

“Plan on taking over the world? Again, Eggman? You fail every time, why don’t you just give up?!” Sonic asked.

[Lyric’s view of things]

I knew the heroes of this world would have to be…something, to stop this man and his advanced technology…and oh, they were. That something was…weird! ‘Stupid, you have Metal Sonic! Come on-never mind I’ll do it myself!” I pushed the button on my chest and called Metal Sonic.

“Oh look, it’s Metal Sonic, haven’t seen him in a while.” Rouge pointed out.

“Metal Sonic, attack!” Eggman ordered. When they scattered to avoid Metal Sonic’s attacks we flew out of the cavern.

‘Too close.’

[Silver’s view of things]

‘Metal Sonic…sure why not?’ I shrugged. I must admit this was the best Metal Sonic yet! It was fast, it was strong, and he could pack a punch…yeah…moving on.

While we were fighting Metal Sonic, though, Eggman and Lyric ran off with the Cyrstals. “Look out!” Winter froze a projectile that would have hit me otherwise.

“Thanks.”

“Hey, what do you say we finish this guy off?” Knuckles called. Winter started running in a circle around Metal a snow tornado began to form.

“What in the world?” Shadow whispered, bewildered. I shrugged. She stopped running and we could see Ice Cube Metal Sonic.

“How’s that for finishing off?” She asked.

“Cool.” Sonic joked. We all gave him that face, the one when he makes a horrible joke. “Fine.” He sighed.

‘Oh thank goodness, another one and I would have puked!’ I sighed.

“They’ve got the Crystals!” Tails exclaimed.

“Not for long, let’s go!” Shadow called running off.

One thought on “A Grand Adventure. Part 6.

  1. “Hey, what do you say we finish this guy off?” Knuckles called. Winter started running in a circle around Metal a snow tornado began to form.

    “What in the world?” Shadow whispered, bewildered. I shrugged. She stopped running and we could see Ice Cube Metal Sonic.

    “How’s that for finishing off?” She asked.

    “Cool.” Sonic joked. We all gave him that face, the one when he makes a horrible joke. “Fine.” He sighed.

    Terrible joke indeed, Sonic

    ICE CUBE METAL SONIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.