A Cross-Over like no Other. Part 16.

[Rogue’s view of things]

“Sonic’s in trouble!” Knuckles called over from the computer.

“What?!” I asked flying over. The one Mech we all knew would be here was attacking them, well the doctor was anyway. “Let’s go help him…plus that looks like fun.” I was joking on the last part. He shook his head, but had a smile on it. We ran off, I pushed the detonation button and the room exploded. (I was planting explosives when Knuckles announce it). I was flying right above Knuckle’s head.

When we got into the room Eggman was fire like crazy! “How much ammo can a Mech have?” I asked astounded. Sonic was running around trying to dodge all the missiles and fire be fired at him. Tails was hiding on the upper stair ways, safe. Suddenly the Mech extended its hand and grabbed Sonic.

“Sonic!”

“Finally!” Eggman said with glee. Sonic was struggling to break free.

“I don’t think so!” Knuckles damaged the hand and Sonic fell to the floor.

“Thanks.” He whispered.

“Oh come on! I had him!” Dr. Eggman complained. I went over to the upper stair way were Tails was.

“Sonic and Knuckles were taking care of Eggman…so why don’t you and I plant the explosives?” I asked him. He nodded. I handed him to bombs, he flew off, as did I. After we had planted all the bombs we helped Sonic and Knuckles finishes Eggman off.

“I maybe down but I’m not out!” He yelled as he flew into an underground passage.

“Hey Rogue, looked what we found.” Sonic bragged. He held out a Chaos Emerald.

“Nice. Now, let’s get to the fourth building, shall we?” I said flying off.

[Elsa’s view of things]

I was fight at least five robots at a time. I was impressed my how Silver could make a barrier like that, it was cold, but it seemed to take a lot out of him. More than once I glanced up and saw him gasping for breath and holding his head. Shadow was fighting the robot that had the Emerald powering it. He powers were stronger than anything I had ever seen in my life! I made an ice wall a quashed a few robots between it and the metal wall behind them.

There was an explosion, Shadow had just destroyed the robot and was holding a beautiful… ‘Sky blue emerald…I thought all emeralds were green.’ I thought to myself. He came over and helped with the other robots. “What does that thing do?” I asked.

“With it I can control time.” He answered.

“What?! How is that possible?” I had never heard of such power.

“Easy…” he smiled. “Chaos Control!”

‘That’s it that’s what he and Sonic said before!’ The robots slowed down…no time had slowed down.

“Now they’re easier to destroy…but this effect only lasts a short time.” He explained.

“But didn’t you use ‘Chaos Control’ to warp yourself, earlier?” I asked.

“Chaos Control can be used for many things.”

Suddenly the robots started moving at regular speed again. Soon they were all just piles of scrape. Silver came down, he looked dizzy.

“Ok…now what?” Shadow asked.

“Um…I don’t know…I guess we put this room on self-destruct.” Silver answered.

“What?” I had no idea what that ment.

“Oh, the room with destroy itself.” Silver explained as he messed with the main computer. “Ok let’s just out of here.”

“Chaos Control!”

We appeared in the third building…which…was empty. “Ok then…” Silver said, shocked. “This is new.” Shadow grabbed the Chaos Emerald that was in the room, while Silver put the explosives and we moved on. We finally arrived at the four building, the others were already there.

“Hey, what to ya so long?” Knuckles asked.

“So how many emeralds do we have?” Shadow asked ignoring Knuckles.

A Cross-Over like no Other. Part 15.

[Sonic’s view of things]

“Look out!” Tails called. A robot nearly gave me a haircut!

“No thanks, I got one yesterday!” I joked as I homing attacked on it.

“Sonic!”

I looked around the room frantically. I spotted him waving his hand, I ran over. “A Chaos Emerald!” He smiled.

“Told ya he would have them.” I answered.

We turned, more robots. I ran into a few, and Tails dropped a few bombs, we great aim…thankfully. But than a big one entered the huge room, it was the one Mech, and one crazy doctor. “Eggman!” I called. I automatically got in front of Tails.

“What did I tell you about trespassing?!”

“Yeah well, I don’t care.” I answered.

“Well then, I teach you to care!” He yelled.

‘Me and my big mouth!’ I yelled at myself. ‘Could use some help!’

[Shadow’s view of things]

‘Why?’ That’s what I thought about Sonic’s plan, why did I have to go with the human?! I could tell Silver was a little uneasy as well…and so was Elsa!

“Let’s go!” We all ran to where we needed to be.

We ran into the third building and too the main room. An alarm went off.

“One of us most have set off an alarm!” Elsa yelled over the blaring alarm. My ears were ringing.

“Silver how is it going with that lock?” I yelled.

“About done.”

“Well speed it up!” I ordered. The door suddenly opened. “Thank you!”

“You’re welcome.” He said. We crept into the main room, expecting a Mech…or something. All we got were a little robots.

“Weird…” I said looking around. Suddenly a pack of good sized robot rushed in. Silver put a wall between us and them. “Too close.”

[Silver’s view of things]

‘Shadow can be so impatient!’ I thought as I unlocked the door. “About done.” I answered.

“Well speed it up!” He ordered. The door suddenly opened. “Thank you!”

“You welcome.” I said annoyed.

“Nice work.” Elsa whispered as we walked in. I was stunned. I nodded ‘thanks.’

‘Now when was the last time somebody said that to me…right…when I saved Sonic and Knuckles from the press…but that was ages ago!’ I thought to myself, smiling. There were only about three robots in the room, key word ‘were,’ we destroyed them.

“Weird…” Shadow said looking around the room. Suddenly a pack of bigger robots rushed at us. I put up a barrier. “I can feel a Chaos Emerald.” Shadow said. I was struggling to keep the barrier up.

“I think it’s powering that robot!” I suggested. It was banging on my barrier. My head ached, I was straining myself. “Elsa, Shadow I don’t know how much longer I can-ah, hold this!” I warned.

“Understood. Elsa take care of the robots.”

“What about the one with the Emerald?” She asked.

“I’ll deal with him.” Shadow had that menacing grin on his face. I couldn’t hold it any longer, I let go. Shadow warped me to a railing above the fight. “Stay here until you’re good and ready.” He ordered me then jumped down. I was gasping for breath, my head was spinning…the room was spinning. I had really over done it this time. My ESP (Extra-Sensory Perception) power was super low. I looked down Elsa and Shadow seemed to have everything under control…kidda.

A Cross-Over like no Other. Part 14.

[Anna’s view of things]

‘Scared.’ I answered my own question. I could tell, I didn’t blame them, this was a new world for them.

“What about those…Mechs?” Kristoff asked.

“Oh there we be at least one, and multiple smaller robots.” Silver answered.

“How many men will we need?” The commander asked.

“Men? None. It’s too dangerous, with Elsa’s help it will be a piece of cake.” Sonic answered.

The commander was going to protest, but he didn’t. “But destroying his base will on temporarily stop him.” I said.

“We have a plan for that.” Rogue replied.

“Dr. Eggman most likely has the last six Chaos Emeralds, and that’s all we need to send him and us…back home.” Shadow explained.

‘That’s him, the one who was getting the blankets, the one who disappeared.’ I gasped. I think Elsa notice as well. He was mean looking, though.

“Ok, so we’d better get moving.” Kristoff said. I wasn’t going, I knew that…not like I wanted to go or anything, considering the fact it was dangerous, I just hope nothing goes wrong.

[Sonic’s view of things]

‘It had to be that mountain.’ I sighed. Yup, it was the same mountain Knuckles and I had climbed down before. Now we were climbing back up…again! It wasn’t cold, the sun was high in the sky, and there was no wind. We were riding in Kristoff’s sled, pulled by Sven, the reindeer. I would have ran…but I remembered the river, plus Shadow couldn’t make it up the mountain and fight, he didn’t admit this but we knew, not including Elsa and Kristoff.

“We’re coming up to the frozen river! Hold on!” Kristoff called. Knuckles looked at me with a smile on his face.

“Not funny.” I mouthed. I looked over the edge of the sled, I gripped the edge so hard my hands hurt, we made it! ‘I didn’t get wet this time.’ I reminded myself. We kept going.

“Look! There it is!” Tails said pointing.

“Whoa.” Kristoff gasped. “Piece of cake?”

“That is a big one.” Silver whispered to us.

“Yeah, biggest I ever seen.” Rogue added. “It covers the whole mountain peak!”

“Oh come on guys, we got this!” I encouraged. They nodded. Kristoff stopped behind a huge rock.

“This is as far as I go. Good luck.” He called as we walked off.

“Ok so what’s the plan?” Rogue asked.

[Knuckles’ view of things]

‘Sonic, you had better have a plan!’ The base had four building, you could tell just by looking at it.

“Ok, Rogue and Knuckles take care the first building. Tails and I’ll take care of the second building. Shadow, Elsa and Silver take care of the main room and third room, then we all meet at the fourth.” He ordered.

‘Good…I guess.’ Rogue gave me that smile.

“Let’s go!” We all ran to where we needed to be.

“Ready?” Rogue asked.

“You?”

She nodded. I punched the door down.

“Nothing!” We both exclaimed. We walked into the room, the lights were on but the room was empty. Suddenly the computer in the room turned on, it was the security system! Soon, the room wasn’t so empty.

“Good, I thought we wouldn’t get to have any fun!” Rogue smiled. I smiled too. There we at least 35 robots to play with.