A Cross-Over like no Other. Part 13.

[Elsa’s view of things]

I didn’t know what to do, I hadn’t thought about this part, I was so surprised, I was ready for something extraordinary…but this…I wasn’t ready for. Two three foot three hedgehogs, and one…I didn’t even know what the red one was, he had an attitude.

“Who was that who attacked you?” I asked. They looked at each other.

“Doctor Eggman, a trouble maker, from where we come from.” The blue hedgehog answered.

“What does he want?”

“To make his own Empire, and get rid of us.” The white hedgehog answered.

“Hey, thanks for the help.” They said.

“How do you know it was me?” I asked surprised.

“You’re the only other person here.” The red one laughed.

“Could I know your names?” I asked. I was getting nervous.

“I’m Sonic, this is Silver and Knuckles.” He introduced.

“I’m Elsa.” I answered. I could tell they were uncomfortable, I couldn’t blame them, if that Doctor Eggman guy was the only human I’ve ever known, I would be too. “So he wants to conquer my kingdom?” I asked.

“Kingdom?” Knuckles asked.

“Oh, I’m queen of Arendelle.” I answered.

[Shadow’s view of things]

“What’s taking them so long?!” I asked. I got up.

“Shadow, don’t…”

“Tails, what if they’re in trouble, I have to go.” I asnwered. He sighed.

“Just be careful and don’t do anthing rash, ok.” He begged. I nodded. Then I ran off. I could see Silver’s not so fresh trakes, the wind wasn’t blowing and it wasn’t snowing so the trakes were clear…and so was that giant dead Mech.

“What in the-ah.” I groaned, my heart was pounding like I had just run a marathon! I was gasping for breath, like I was holding it or something. ‘No, not know.’ I thought to myself. I ignored my pain and kept walking. I could feel my chaos energy fighting a war inside me. I spotted them, they were with a human! They were deep in conversation. After some time the came over to me.

“Shadow? What are doing here?” Silver asked looking at me.

“What were you doing, what did she want?” I asked them a we walked back to the cave.

“Well if you must know, we just made some friends, to say.” Sonic replied. I gave him that, ‘I’m gonna kill you’ look. “Look…Eggman’s here, and he wants to conquer this world, she is the queen, and has ice powers, she’s going to help stop him.”

“Ok…so now what?” I asked.

“We tell the others, and meet her back at that village.” Knuckles answered.

I was skeptical about this plan, but what beter choses did we have? We run back. I could tell Rogue didn’t like the idea either. “She could be tricking us.” She said.

“Let you do?” Knuckles asked.

“Hey!” I said, the two stopped.

“What better chose do we have?” Tails sided with Sonic.

“Fine, but don’t blame me if we get caught.” Rogue said, crossing her arms.

“Come on Rogue, if they do, we’ll just use Chaos Control.” Silver reassured. She sighed. I still wasn’t sure about this plan, but I went with it anyway.

‘I hope this isn’t one of those decisions I’m going to regret.’ I thought.

[Anna’s view of things]

“What?” I asked.

“Don’t worry, I have a plan.” Elsa answered.

“Elsa, we know nothing about this technology!” Kristoff said, worried. “How can we defend ourselves?”

“I know a few people who do…” she smiled.

“Them!” I clapped.

“Them?” Kristoff asked.

“Yeah. They’re to meet us on the outskirts of the village… …”

“What?” We both asked her.

“Be…careful…what you say how you act, they are very uneasy.” She finished.

“Ok.” ‘Uneasy…or scared, there is a difference.’ I thought.

[Tails’ view of things]

I wasn’t very happy about going back to that village, but I didn’t say. I could see the puffs of smoke from the houses in the village. Suddenly, Sonic stopped.

“What?” I asked.

“You didn’t think we were going inside the village? Did ya?” He smiled. I nodded. “No, she’s supposed to meet us here.”

Soon she arrived, a young guy, an older looking guy, and Anna with her.

“So what’s the plan?” Sonic asked.

“Well he’s most likely hiding somewhere up the North Mountain.” She pointed to the huge mountain in the horizon.

