A Cross-Over like no Other. Part 9.

[Dr. Eggman’s view of things]

‘Hmm. So this is a whole new world,’ I thought to myself. ‘A whole new world for me to conquer!’ I laughed to myself. This could be the best thing that ever happened to me!

[Shadow’s view of things]

I was finally able to sit up. Knuckles and Rogue were on lookout, ‘Oh how I would I like to be there.’ I laughed to myself. Sonic was…sitting still?! New. My head was still spinning. Tails was staring at me. “Why are you staring at me?” I asked him.

“Don’t know.”

“Well, can you stop?!”

He stopped. ‘Thank you, geez.’ I thought. I was getting colder, I wrapped the blanket tighter around myself. The sun was making its way over the mountain.

[Elsa’s view of things]

“The sun is rising, get ready!” I commanded. “Keep your weapons down, we don’t want a fight, if they attack us, then we defend ourselves, understood?”

“Yes, my queen.” They replied.

“Let’s move out!” The commander yelled.

‘Here we go…please don’t fight us, please!’

 

[Rogue’s view of things]

Knuckles was sitting under the tree, I was sitting at the top. “Knuckles, Knuckles, I see something.” I said in a loud whisper. He climbed up.

“They’re coming, we’ve got to warn the others!”

“You go I’ll stay here and watch them.” I answered. He nodded and climbed down the tree to warn the others. ‘Hope Shadow can run.’ I thought.

11 thoughts on “A Cross-Over like no Other. Part 9.

Comments are closed.