A Cross-Over like no Other. Part 8.

[Silver’s view of things]

‘What am I doing, what am I doing, what am I-oh right, looking for the others.’ I could hear panting in the distance. ‘Good thing my fur blends in.’

“Come on Sonic, we’re almost there.” A voice I could barely heard though the wind.

‘Sonic? Sonic’s here?’

“Knuckles, I can’t go any farther, I can’t feel my hand or legs.” Sonic answered.

“Sonic! Knuckles!” I yelled.

“Silver?” The both yelled back.

“Keep talking, I’ll follow your voice!” I yelled back.

They continued talking until we found each other.

“Whoa, Sonic, you’re blue.” I joked. He laughed sarcastically. “So where, were you two headed?”

“To a village somewhere up ahead.” Knuckles answered. “But Sonic can’t go any farther.”

“Oh, what a shame, it only about half a mile, oh, what am I going to tell Tails?” I said, cunningly.

“What?!” He said with new light.

[Sonic’s view of things]

‘Tails, Tails is ok? Oh thank goodness.’ When I heard Tails was ok, I got new energy. “Ok, I can make it, I think.”

“I knew he would.” Silver smiled.

“So it’s just you and Tails?” Knuckles asked.

“No. Shadow, and Rouge are with us, too.” He answered.

“Rogue? Why?” Knuckles sighed.

“Come on, we have some wool blankets.” Silver answered.

‘Warmth! Yes, finally!’ I thought with glee. All three of us began to run. (Silver was flying, if you want to get technical).

[Rogue’s view of things]

I was sitting on a branch on a tree. I was wrapped up in the blanket Silver had given me. “What, who?” I swopped down after them. “Hey, Silver.” I called. The three of them turned.

“Hey, Rogue. How’s Shadow?” Silver called back.

“I don’t know. Hey…lead those two, I’m meet you there.” The three ran off. I started to fly toward the camp.

“Hey guys.” Sonic said.

“Sonic, Knuckles!” Tails called. Shadow lifted his head weakly. Silver threw some blankets at them. Sonic sat by Tails.

“Finally, warmth.” Sonic and Knuckles sighed.

“What are you talking about, it’s freezing!” Shadow answered. Tails filled them in on what happened to Shadow. “It’s no big deal, I’ll be fine.” He added. I rolled my eyes. ‘Always so tough.’

[Elsa’s view of things]

I pacing around my room thinking about what to do. There was a knock at the door. “Yes?”

“My queen, they have be spotted.”

“And?”

“There are about five of them, and they are on the outskirts of the town.”

“Was Tails with them?” Anna asked.

“Yes, the fox was with them.” The guard replied.

“Do we attack?” Another guard asked.

“No,” I began, “We approach, and if they attack we defend ourselves.”

“Elsa, are you going with them?” Anna asked. I nodded. She smiled. ‘Oh please don’t attack us, please don’t.’

2 thoughts on “A Cross-Over like no Other. Part 8.

Comments are closed.