A Cross-Over like no Other. Part 6.

[Shadow’s view of things]

“We stay here.” I said.

“Why? The humans know we’re here.” Silver questioned.

“Because Silver, if the others are here to this is where they’d be heading, if they don’t want to freeze to death, that is.” I answered.

“Yeah, but we still need to hide.” Rogue reminded.

“If humans come we hide in the woods.” Tails suggested.

“Rogue, you’ll be our lookout.” I said. She nodded. I looked back at the village, ‘Yeah. This better had work.’ I was starting to feel the cold.

[Silver’s view of things]

‘This has given me a whole new meaning to the word “cold.” It…was…freezing! I don’t know how Shadow could be so calm when it was so cold, and to make matters worse, humans! They could be worse than Doctor Eggman if you ask me!’ I thought. It was getting dark…and colder.

“How can it get any colder?” Tails asked, shivering.

“I’m going to sneak into the village and get some wood or something.” Shadow called running off. “Silver, you stay here with Tails.”

“Like I was going to leave.” I said. The wind began to pick up. “Great, just great.”

“I can’t feel my hands.” Tails said.

“Me neither.” I replied. ‘Shadow use that stupid speed of yours and hurry!’ I yelled.

[Shadow’s view of things]

‘Ok, I’ve got to hurry…what the?’ There was a pile of blankets in the middle of the village. ‘How stupid do they think we are?’ I looked around, everything was quiet. ‘Ok. Grab the blankets and run. Easy.’ I thought. I grabbed the blankets and started running. Ice came out of nowhere blocking my path, I started to run in the other direction, same thing. “Chaos Blast!” I stated running faster and faster. ‘I’ve got to hide!’ I thought to myself. More ice and snow appeared out of nowhere. Soon, I was surrounded by thick ice. “Ha. Chaos Control!”

I appeared back at our camp site. “Got the blankets.” I suddenly felt really, really cold and weak.

“Thanks, Shadow.” Silver said. He passed one to Tails. Rogue came back.

“Boy is it cold.” Silver handed her a blanket. “Thanks.”

“Shadow! You have ice on you back!” Tails exclaimed.

“What?” I asked, trying to see. All of the sudden I started feeling colder.

[Elsa’s view of things]

“He got away!” A guard exclaimed.

“Yes, said something weird and disappeared into thin air!” Another added.

“Elsa?” Anna looked at me.

“He was only looking for something warm for himself and whoever is with him, I see no harm in that.” I declared.

“Yes, until he starts looking for food, and attacking!” A guard answered.

“If you ask me, I think that they don’t want a fight.” Kristoff said.

I felt a hint of gilt. ‘I hit the thing on the back, he could be dead for all I know.’

4 thoughts on “A Cross-Over like no Other. Part 6.

Comments are closed.