A Cross-Over like no Other. Part 3.

[Tails’ view of things]

I knew she was only trying to help, but I was too scared. ‘This whole place is so different…Sonic where are you?’ I closed my eyes, and tried to remember a better time than right now. Which, only made thing worse. ‘Oh Sonic please hurry.’

[Sonic’s view of things]

I was getting dizzy. I fell into the snow. When the world stopped spinning, I noticed a red figure running toward me. “Hey Knuckles, over here!” I called.

“Haha. Your marry-go-round of warmth didn’t work out to well, hu?” He laughed, helping me up.

“Guess not.” I answered. “So now what?”

“I dunno.” He answered.

‘Great, just great! I’m going freeze on the top of a mountain, alone. Yup, the way I always wanted to die!’

[Shadow’s view of things]

I was trying to figure out  how I got here. I was on the outskirts of a village, I couldn’t even feel the cold. I had seen Tails get caught, yet again. ‘Why am I even doing this?’ I had asked myself, for the 5th time. I turned the Chaos Emerald in my hand. ‘A quick in and out…shouldn’t be that hard.’ I ran past the two guards. They didn’t even turn. The castle was like a maze. ‘Ok…maybe not so easy.’ I ran down random halls. It took my 20 minutes to finally reach the dungeon. “Tails,” I whispered. “Tails you’d better have answer me!”

“Over here!” He answered.

I ran over. “Stand back, Tails. Chaos Blast!” The door fell over. “Let’s go, before the guards get here.” I grabbed his hand. “Ready?” He nodded. “Chaos Control!”

[Tails’ view of things]

I really don’t understand Shadow…I don’t think anyone does. He rescued me, why? I’ll never known. We appeared on the outskirts of the village.  Shadow was looking around. He turned to me. “Have any idea where we are?”

“No.”

“Shadow!” A voice yelled.

“What? You are here too?” Shadow asked.

“Geez. I missed you too, Shadow. Hey Tails.” Silver said.

“Hey Silver.” I answered.

“Hey, where’s Sonic?” Silver asked.

“I don’t know, actually.” I answered.

Shadow looked shocked. “A world without Sonic?!”

“No, he was with me when I was warped, he’s here.”

“Darn, too good to be true.” Shadow sighed. Silver rolled his eyes.

11 thoughts on “A Cross-Over like no Other. Part 3.

  1. ‘Great, just great! I’m going freeze on the top of a mountain, alone. Yup, the way I always wanted to die!’
    Dude, really? Knuckles is there?! How rude!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.