A Cross-Over like no Other. Part 4.

[Silver’s view of things]

‘Really Shadow, really? We are all doomed to freeze to death, and all you can think of is…that?!’ I thought. “So, all we know is we are in a new world with humans, and that we could never get home again?”

“Silver, who here said we could never get home?” Shadow asked.

“Well, Shadow, if we don’t know how we got here, how are we gonna know how to get back?!” I answered.

“He has a point, Shadow.” Tails answered.

 

[Knuckles’ view of things]

“Hey look, what’s that light way over there?” Sonic pointed.

“Looks like a village, or something.” I answered crossing my arms.

“Well, let’s go!”

“What?! Sonic are you nuts?”

“No, I’m freezing! Where there’s light there’s warmth!” He answered.

‘I’m freezing too, and he does make a good point…but…oh, what the heck!’ “Ok, let’s go.” We started off.

[Elsa’s view of things]

“What?” I asked.

“The fox is gone!” The guard repeated.

“How?”

“The door was kicked down.” He answered. Anna gave me a look.

“Where could he have gone?” I asked.

“We don’t know, we found some footprints leading into the castle, but none headed out.”

“Maybe his friend, Sonic, came.” Anna suggested.

“Who?” Kristoff asked.

“Tails’ friend, Sonic, he mentioned him.” She replied.

“Which means there are more.” I concluded.

“My queen, if there are more, they could be a threat.”

“Or they could be lost, or just passing through!” Anna answered.

‘Oh, sometimes I hate being Queen!’ “Ok. If more are spotted I’ll do something about it, but for now, we wait.”

“Understood.” He said, leaving the room.

7 thoughts on “A Cross-Over like no Other. Part 4.

  1. ‘Really Shadow, really? We are all doomed to freeze to death, and all you can think of is…that?!’ I thought.
    That is the same thing I was thinking! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.