Feburary 24, 2015. The end of, ‘A Story I’ve been Working On.’

So how did you like it? It was very hard to write, by the fact that, I didn’t want it  be like Chris on Sonic’s planet in Sonic x. Another thing is, I had a hard time imagining the ARK Space Colony, since the game Shadow the Hedgehog made no real sense, (In Shadow the Hedgehog Dark Boom shows Shadow the ARK… …it looked like a mushroom top), and Sonic Adventure 2 only touched the subject briefly…sure they were on the ARK, but they really never gave a description of it.

So I really hoped you enjoyed it! 🙂

11 thoughts on “Feburary 24, 2015. The end of, ‘A Story I’ve been Working On.’

  1. i am of a childlike mind, i see the word “chris” right away i assume…

    You know make an ass out myself…

    cheers.

    Like

Comments are closed.