A Story I’ve been Working on. Part 11.

Shadow was looking toward the woods… were Mirlinda had gone with Tails… he… liked the kid. “Mirlinda? Are you… happy?”

She laughed…” Where did that come from, Shadow? I’m with you, yes I am happy!” He smiled. She laughed, ” Worst fake smile, Shadow… haha.” He looked at her.

“I try,” he answered.


He was reading three books about the Chaos Emeralds. “Looks like a real book worm!” Knuckles joked. Tails rolled his eyes, and closed his books. Amy got a look.

Sonic came running in… “Eggman’s on the move.” They all ran out.

“Crap… you don’t think…”

They all looked at each other.


“Oh I’ll get them… oh, yes….I will have them.” Eggman proclaimed to himself.


“Ug, can’t a girl get some sleep?” Mirlinda complained.

“Well, looks like Eggman means business,” Shadow said stretching.

(Sorry this part is short…I was working on a time limited, and the saving feature wasn’t working… so it was a rushed post… hope you like it.)šŸ˜ƒšŸ˜‰Ā 

One thought on “A Story I’ve been Working on. Part 11.

Comments are closed.