Why I No Longer Want a Cell.

Yes, your eyes aren’t playing tricks on ya, I, a twelve year old girl doesn’t, I repeat, DOESN’T want a cell!

This is the story of how I no longer want a cell;

So my dad lost his phone, yay… he was so mad at himself, I was almost mad at him! So he called the T-Mobile people, and they said to come to the store and you can pick a new phone… easy in and out, right? WRONG, oh so very wrong! ūüė†

We had to wait for hours! I couldn’t believe how many people were at the store! So while we waited my dad and I looked at the phones there… …finally I said to him, “Daddy, this is sad, the only ‘good’ phone here is the S5, and that ain’t that good of a phone any way…I don’t want a phone anymore, all the phones are crap!”

Ha! You should have seen his face! I had been asking for a cell for a long time, and two hours at the T-Mobile story was all it took for me NOT to want one. Then, finally it was dad’s turn! (Thank God! I thought I was gonna die of boredom, and of the songs playing, I hate the song out there today, also I had to sit on the stone cold floor!

After about another TWO hours, he had his new crappy S5…sad, we waited about 4 hours just to find out the only ‘good’ phone dad could get was a crappy S5…also I missed my DBA with my teacher!! GRR.

Well, that’s the story… the short version anyway. ūüôā

A Summer with Spring #2. Part 8.

Eggman could now see all black plants, he smiled, but then his grin faded as he saw G.U.N agents already at the location.

Eggman: How dare they? Well, I’ll show ’em! (Pushing a big red button) Let’s get this party started!!

About 25 ledges of robots came swarming toward Deep Drop Clift, shooting rays of deathly hot plasma.

G.U.N agent: We’ve got company!

G.U.N president: Fire at will!!

Shadow: Are they nuts they don’t stand a chance!

Spring saw as well and shot a thick vine between the agents and the robots, and like a fly swatter swatted the robots. Then the vine began to turn black, and died.

Agent one: There are to many!

Agent two: I’m to young to die… um…I mean I’m running out of ammunition!

G.U.N president: FALL BACK!!

Agent three: (Mumbling to herself) Thank God!

-@-

Death: You won’t last.

Spring: What was that about me being ‘lucky’ you want me alive?

Death: Yes, you still are, but you’re getting on my nerves.

Spring: Good, cause I don’t want to be taken alive.

Shadow: (Calling to Spring) Eggman’s here! So are the agents!

Death hit her again.

Spring: Ok, you’ve asked for it!

Plants began to grow rapidly, faster then Death could kill them, they wrapped around Death himself.

Death: So, you are strong… stronger then I thought.

Spring: Everyone says that.

Death: But you are a lonely, angry person, Spring.

Spring: (Whispering to him, for fear of Shadow hearing) Think you’ve got me and Shadow mixed up, genus.

Death: No, you too are full of angry, you just control it better than him…(Looking at him) much better.

Then all at once the vines died, and Death was freed.

The G.U.N president had a clear shot at Spring. This could end it all, SHOT! He thought to himself. But she just saved me, and all the agents… …but she is dangerous, you saw what she did to that Death character, SHOT!! He put his finger on the trigger, but instead of shooting at Spring he shot at Death.

It hit him on his right shoulder. He started at the agent’s direction.

Death: How dare you, you inferior HUMAN!

With that he fired a black ball at the agents, the all closed their eyes and braced themselves for the impact… two seconds… five seconds.

One of them opened their eyes, to see more tree limbs turning black and falling to the ground.

Agents: (Together) We’re alive!!

G.U.N president: (To himself) She… she… saved…US…the ones who’ve been trying to kill her for TWO years… why…I wouldn’t do that…I would have let ’em die, then I wouldn’t have to worry ’bout ’em anymore… but she saved us…

Death: (Evilly) Why would you save the ones we persecute you?

Spring: Because.

Death: Why? You’ve messed with death,¬†now death will mess with you.

She plugged her ears.

Death: (Loudly so she could hear him) You’ll be flushed away, never to be heard of again!

Flushed? …That’s it! A risky idea¬†entered Spring’s head… very risky.

A Summer with Spring #2. Part 7.

Sonic: Ok.

Death: Don’t worry, I can’t kill you.

Spring: Then way should we fear you?

Death: Oh, you don’t fear me directly I just bring up your deepest darkest fears, and torment you with ’em…its quit enjoyable.

Spring: What if we have no fear?

Death: All have fear, all.

-@-

G.U.N agent: I can’t believe this! Shadow is already here, and is standing merely two feet from Spring and hasn’t reported… and Rogue?!

Agent two: Is that… Sonic, and his friends?!

Agent three: What are they doing with HER, though they were the good guys.

G.U.N agent: They¬† don’t know about her being a wanted criminal.

Agent one: Of course they do we sent the massage to Rogue!

G.U.N president: Well, then either they are no longer good, or they see something in her that isn’t there!

G.U.N agent: Sir what are you doing here?

G.U.N president: I want to see that Spring gets captured this time.

Shadow turned around, he started at the  agents, then whispered something to Spring who tuned and looked. Then the black hedgehog fired something at her, it was a direct hit.

G.U.N president: Let’s get there, NOW! I want her alive!!

-@-

Spring: Ouch! That hurted, ya know!

Death: That was only a small taste, you’re lucky I want you alive, Spring.

She graded her side as she got up. Her fur had blood on it.

Spring: Luck, hu.

Death: (Eyes glowing, fur getting darker, and feet no longer touching the ground, evil tone) Yes… very… lucky… very… luck indeed.

This time she was ready for it. But see wasn’t firing back… this was a losing battle.