Let It Grow. Song By Spring. (My version of let it go).

The water rises high out of the ocean tonight, many dangers to be seen… A life of isolation, and it looks like I’m the queen… The wind is howling like the fear inside of me, can’t run away heaven knows I’ve tried… Don’t let them in, stay of the grid, if someone asks don’t bid, stay away from society! Well that’s just me!

Let it grow, let it grow! Time for the show! Let it grow, let it grow!  Time to get and go! I don’t care if it’s not your way! Let the battle rage on! A fight never bothered me anyway…

It’s funny how some height make everything seem small, and the fear inside me ain’t there at all! It’s time to stop hiding, time to start fighting! Can’t catch me, to fast to see, I’m free!

Let it grow, let it grow! I’m the spring season! Let it grow, let it grow! You’ll never see me reason! Here I stand and here I’ll fight, let the battle rage on!

~LONG PAUSE FOR MUSICAL PURPOSES OF MUSIC~

My powers flows through the ground into the trees, the water’s roars under my feet, and one that spring comes like a warm blast! I’m never going back, what you’ve done is done!

Let it grow, let it grow! I’m no longer afraid of anything! Let it grow, let it grow! That hidden girl is gone, here I stand and here I’ll fight let the battle rage ONN!  A fight never bothered me anyway.

4 thoughts on “Let It Grow. Song By Spring. (My version of let it go).

Comments are closed.