Problems I see in this World.

Problem one: Making useless things like TV, and video games, makes more money then growing the food we need to live! Farms should get paid more then anyone on this planet, if it weren’t for them we would starve!

Problem two: Drinking. Ok no drunk driving, well guess you gotta make sure all people at the bars came and leave in a taxi. No teen age drinking. So why do you let them buy the beer in the first place?!

Problem three: The way we treat one another. Even as young kids in pre-school we bully other kids! I mean come on, pre-school, four, five year olds? You’ve got to be kidding!

Problem four: What we watch. Shooting, adult language, you say oh no, I’m never gonna curse, then one day out of the blue… you curse! How, why you may ask. Because you heard it so much watching those movies and shows that it stuck in you brain… and well it came out.

‘Do you Want to Build a Snowman.’ Message.

Anna:
Elsa?
(Knocking: Knock, knock, knock, knock, knock, knock)
Do you wanna build a snowman?
Come on lets go and play
*I never see you anymore
Come out the door
It’s like you’ve gone away-*
We used to be best buddies
And now we’re not
I wish you would tell me why!-
Do you wanna build a snowman?
It doesn’t have to be a snowman.

Elsa:
Go away, Anna

Anna:
Okay, bye…

(Knocking)
Do you wanna build a snowman?
*Or ride our bikes around the halls
I think some company is overdue
I’ve started talking to
the pictures on the walls-
(Hang in there, Joan!)*
It gets a little lonely
All these empty rooms,

Just watching the hours tick by-
(Tic-Tock, Tic-Tock, Tic-Tock, Tic-Tock, Tic-Tock)

(Orchestral)

Anna:
(Knocking)
*Elsa?
Please, I know you’re in there,
People are asking where you’ve been
They say “have courage”, and I’m trying to
I’m right out here for you, just let me in
We only have each other
It’s just you and me
What are we gonna do?

Do you wanna build a Snowman?*

Lets see, here.

*I never see you anymore
Come out the door
It’s like you’ve gone away-*

Really, Anna? She has gone away… through the doors of no return! She can’t come out the door, that’s what the name tells you.

*Or ride our bikes around the halls
I think some company is overdue
I’ve started talking to
the pictures on the walls-
(Hang in there, Joan!)*

Broken necks! Elsa, come on you’re sisters talking to pictures, you’ve got’a come out!!

*Elsa?
Please, I know you’re in there,
People are asking where you’ve been*

Ok, its been so long she’s been in there, how do you know she’s even there? Well, tell them to mind their own business!

*I’m right out here for you, just let me in
We only have each other
It’s just you and me
What are we gonna do?

Do you wanna build a Snowman?*

Does it look like she cares, Anna? You only have yourself and she herself there’s a mighty door between you, a mighty LOCKED door! You’ve asked that question many times… let me tell you the definition of insanity; trying something again and expecting different results. (Let it go!)

A Summer with Spring #2. Part 2.

Shadow had been dashing for hours, he had just spotted the swarm of robots and could see signs of a fight.

Shadow: Wherever there’s a fight, Spring’s there… and a fight this big G.U.N’s not far behind.

He started of in that direction.

-@-

G.U.N agent: (Over communicated) Three minutes to location, sir.

G.U.N president: Good. I authorize usage of any weapon needed, get me that hedgehog!

G.U.N agent: Yes, sir!

-@-

Amy: There’s too many! Guys, we’re got to go!

Spring: Go! I’ll cover you, go!

Sonic hesitated, Spring looked at him.

Tails: Come on, Sonic!

Eggman: You’re not going anywhere… none of you!!!

His robots surrounded them, of course one grabbed Tails. Before it could turn him in Spring wrapped the robots in tree vines and squeezed it ’till it broke, and gently let Tails down.

-@-

Faster! Shadow thought to himself. He saw robot parts, and unnatural plant growth. He started to dash again.

A hover craft flew over his head, then about… oh, 30 more.

Shadow: That’s bad!

He started running faster, leaving a trail of fire behind him.