A Summer with Spring #2. Part 1.

Spring: What do you mean by summery things?

Sonic: Having fun. Laying in the sun, relaxing, ya know, those types of things.

Amy: You forgot on thing, Sonic.

Knuckles: Bothering Eggface, if needed.

Tails: I think that’s an any season thing.

The friends laughed. They had only known Spring for two week but she felt like…an old friend.

-@-

?: So Spring, finally made some friends a? Well, that won’t stop me.

Eggman: Want me to pay ’em a visit?

?: NO! We must wait for the right moment!

-@-

G.U.N agent: Spring’s been busy, she destroyed the hovering base.

G.U.N president: Current location.

G.U.N agent: Unknown.

G.U.N president: Keep looking’!!

-@-

Amy: I don’t believe it, no Eggman attack…a peaceful day!

Sonic: Ya…strange, right?

Knuckles: Who cares?! Long he ain’t destroying anything’!

They all nodded. This way a rare day…very rare day.

-@-

?: Shadow, do you copy?

Shadow: Agent Shadow, here.

G.U.N agent: Good. Spring is back on the grid, if you see her you are ordered to tell the president himself. Do you understand, agent Shadow?

Shadow: Understood. Shadow signing off. (To himself) Got’a warn her…what a mess. Ug.

-@-

The group just starred as the same message was delivered to Rogue. Spring shifted her weight many times.

Rogue: I’m not gonna do it.

Spring sighted. She looked very young and scared, despite the fact that she is 15 years of age.

Spring: He don’t give up, does he?

Rogue: Who, Richard, ha! Never!

Spring: So this is never gonna end.

She slumped down into the sand and looked up into the clear blue sky.

Amy: How’d this all start?

Spring: Made the wrong choices, trusted the wrong hedgehogs.

-@-

?: Now!

Eggman: Finally!!

-@-

G.U.N president: Anything?

G.U.N agent: Nothing.

G.U.N president: (To himself) You’ve slipped away from me once, ain’t gonna happen again! (To agent) Keep Looking’!

-@-

The sun was high in the sky.

Knuckles: Look at that big cloud!

The others looked up and saw a huge black ‘cloud’ in the sky.

Sonic: That ain’t no cloud!

Amy: Then what is it?

Rogue and Spring: Trouble.

As it drew closer they could see what it was.

Tails: Look at all ’em robots.

Rogue: Too many.

Spring: (Looking at Rogue) G.U.N robots?

Sonic: No, Eggface robots!

Tails: Looks like he didn’t need my help after all.

The thing Eggman wanted Tails to do was to help him build a robot army…which he did just fine without.

Amy: Ya think.

Sonic: (Getting ready for a fight) Vacation’s over!

-@-

G.U.N agent: Sir! We’ve got a huge swarm of robots on the East Beach.

G.U.N president: Put it on screen. (After watching for two seconds) There! Hello, Spring…my, how much you grown! (To agent) Get agents there…NOW, I WANT THAT HEDGEHOG!!

“In Summer.” What wrong with the song.

*”Really? I’m guessing you don’t have much experience with heat.

Nope! But sometimes I like to close my eyes,
And imagine what it’ll be like when summer does come.*

Bees’ll buzz, kids’ll blow dandelion fuzz
And I’ll be doing whatever snow does in summer.
*A drink in my hand, my snow up against the burning sand
Prob’ly getting gorgeously tanned in summer.*

I’ll finally see a summer breeze, blow away a winter storm.
*And find out what happens to solid water when it gets warm!
And I can’t wait to see, what my buddies all think of me.
Just imagine how much cooler I’ll be in summer.*

Dah dah, da doo, uh bah bah bah bah bah boo

The hot and the cold are both so intense,
Put ’em together it just makes sense!

Rrr Raht da daht dah dah dah dah dah dah dah dah doo

*Winter’s a good time to stay in and cuddle,
But put me in summer and I’ll be a, happy snowman!*

When life gets rough, I like to hold on to my dream,
Of relaxing in the summer sun, just lettin’ off steam.

Oh the sky would be blue, *and you guys will be there too
When I finally do what frozen things do in summer.*

*I’m gonna tell him.

Don’t you dare!*

In summer!​”

Ok. Here we go!

*”Really? I’m guessing you don’t have much experience with heat.

Nope! But sometimes I like to close my eyes,
And imagine what it’ll be like when summer does come.*

Of course he doesn’t have much experience with heat! He was just created, he’s a snowman, and ELSA TOOK ALL THE HEAT AWAY!!

*And find out what happens to solid water when it gets warm!
And I can’t wait to see, what my buddies all think of me.
Just imagine how much cooler I’ll be in summer.*

Oh goodness, he’s drinking himself!! And that’s a suicide mission…to find out what happens to solid water when its warmed up. And you will not be cool in summer…only to little kid who still find the joy of jumping into puddles.

*Winter’s a good time to stay in and cuddle,
But put me in summer and I’ll be a, happy snowman!*

It even rhymes! He’ll be a PUDDLE!!!

*and you guys will be there too
When I finally do what frozen things do in summer.*

You just meet ’em!! How are they in your dreams!! (New additions, a).

*I’m gonna tell him.

Don’t you dare!*

Depriving the poor thing of the truth…sure it’ll crush his dreams…but live has it disappointments!

“For the First Time in Forever.” Message.

” Anna:
*The window is open, so’s that door
I didn’t know they did that anymore
Who knew we owned eight thousand salad plates?

For years I’ve roamed these empty halls
Why have a ballroom with no balls?
Finally they’re opening up the gates

There’ll be actual real live people
It’ll be totally strange
But wow, am I so ready for this change*

*’Cause for the first time in forever
There’ll be music, there’ll be light
For the first time in forever
I’ll be dancing through the night*

Don’t know if I’m elated or gassy
But I’m somewhere in that zone
Cause for the first time in forever
I won’t be alone

*I can’t wait to meet everyone! (gasp)
What if I meet… the one?

Tonight imagine me gown and all
Fetchingly draped against the wall
The picture of sophisticated grace
Ooh! I suddenly see him standing there
A beautiful stranger, tall and fair
I wanna stuff some chocolate in my face*

But then we laugh and talk all evening,
Which is totally bizarre
Nothing like the life I’ve had so far

*For the first time in forever
There’ll be magic, there’ll be fun
For the first time in forever
I could be noticed by someone

And I know it is totally crazy
To dream I’d find romance
But for the first time in forever
At least I’ve got a chance*

*Elsa:
Don’t let them in, don’t let them see
Be the good girl you always have to be
Conceal, don’t feel, put on a show
Make one wrong move and everyone will know*

Elsa:
But it’s only for today
Anna:
It’s only for today

Elsa:
It’s agony to wait
Anna:
It’s agony to wait

Elsa:
Tell the guards to open up the gates
Anna:
The gates

Anna
For the first time in forever
Elsa:
Don’t let them in, don’t let them see

Anna:
I’m getting what I’m dreaming of
Elsa:
Be the good girl you always have to be

Anna:
A chance to change my lonely world
Elsa:
Conceal

Anna:
A chance to find true love
Elsa:
Conceal, don’t feel, don’t let them know

Anna:
I know it all ends tomorrow,
So it has to be today
‘Cause for the first time in forever
For the first time in forever
*Nothing’s in my way!”*

Great song! Its just…I find the wrong in every lil’ thing!

*The window is open, so’s that door
I didn’t know they did that anymore
Who knew we owned eight thousand salad plates?

For years I’ve roamed these empty halls
Why have a ballroom with no balls?
Finally they’re opening up the gates

There’ll be actual real live people
It’ll be totally strange
But wow, am I so ready for this change*

Must have been a sad life…seeing other people is strange?! Really!! (Parents must have forgotten Anna didn’t have those powers and could be with other people without freezing their hearts!)

*’Cause for the first time in forever
There’ll be music, there’ll be light
For the first time in forever
I’ll be dancing through the night*

The palace has no light, or music?! Really dancing through the night…with who?

*I can’t wait to meet everyone! (gasp)
What if I meet… the one?

Tonight imagine me gown and all
Fetchingly draped against the wall
The picture of sophisticated grace
Ooh! I suddenly see him standing there
A beautiful stranger, tall and fair
I wanna stuff some chocolate in my face*

When did romance enter the mix? Hmm. Must have missed that part of the movie. Really?! Chocolate?! A beautiful STRANGER…STRANGER, as in a person you don’t know, stranger!

*For the first time in forever
There’ll be magic, there’ll be fun
For the first time in forever
I could be noticed by someone

And I know it is totally crazy
To dream I’d find romance
But for the first time in forever
At least I’ve got a chance*

Yay, there’ll be magic alright…don’t know much about the fun part though! You better believe its totally crazy to dream YOU’D find romance, you of all people! (Young Hiccup has a better chance then you’ll ever have, Anna!) 

*Elsa:
Don’t let them in, don’t let them see
Be the good girl you always have to be
Conceal, don’t feel, put on a show
Make one wrong move and everyone will know*

BLA, bla bla! We get it Disney!! We get it!

*Nothing’s in my way!”*

Except for Hans’ horse!

🙂 🙂

January 9, 2015. Heads Up.

Looks like I am unbelievably found time during the week to post! (Looks like school just got easier for me…THANK GOD!!)

But things could change! (Trust me this is to good to be true, and when something is to good to be true they never last…sadly).

Our Doom, WWIII.

What, WWIII…that war hasn’t even happened yet?!

You may be right, but it will… and when it does it will be nuclear! How do you know, you may ask. To tell the truth I don’t know… but just hear me out then maybe you’d understand.

What if a country nukes another, that country gonna nuke them back, right? Then another country is gonna join in the fun, and soon we are gonna have a nuclear winter! The radiation is gonna blot out the sun, people are gonna get sick, and one by one we’re gonna drop dead.

Call it a doom theory… which it is, but you have to admit its not unreasonable. I could care less about the sun turning into a black hole, or the ocean level rising and we all drown. We’re gonna die of WWIII first!!